Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

It's what you say when you don't know what to say. Like right now...
~ Saturday, October 6 ~
Permalink

MyPartyShirt.com Review

In all honesty this website has some of the best shirts ever. You have got to check it out! I am now going to go buy 3,000 of their shirts…including the shirts for twin day during homecoming week. GO SILVER SNAKES!


~ Saturday, June 2 ~
Permalink
Like these headbands? 
Want to let your inner Disney fan show?
Well then buy these here!!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/briskidesigns

Like these headbands? 

Want to let your inner Disney fan show?

Well then buy these here!!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/briskidesigns


2 notes
~ Thursday, April 26 ~
Permalink

Anyone good at sequences and series in math?

In the first week of his Spanish course, Darryl read 4 pages of a novel. Each week he increased his weekly reading rate by the same number of pages. He finished the 432 page novel on the last day of the 36 week school year. How many pages did he read in the last 10 weeks of the year.


~ Sunday, April 15 ~
Permalink
1 note
~ Saturday, April 7 ~
Permalink
382,530 notes
reblogged via the-absolute-best-gifs
~ Friday, March 30 ~
Permalink
435,300 notes
reblogged via tumblegags
~ Thursday, March 29 ~
Permalink
1 note
~ Wednesday, March 28 ~
Permalink
You’re nothing! You’re a shack! You’re an outhouse!
— Chowder from Monster House
Tags: nate ruess
Permalink

14,806 notes
reblogged via forever90s
Permalink
66 notes
reblogged via hellyeahournameisfun
~ Tuesday, March 27 ~
Permalink
11,754 notes
reblogged via psychofactz
Permalink

adambeckah:

Fun. Ruining Birthdays (by GingerrKid)

THE RUESS FAMILY RUMBLE


264 notes
reblogged via fun-
~ Saturday, March 24 ~
Permalink

672 notes
reblogged via nickelodeonkids
Permalink
Tags: fun. nate ruess house of blues dallas
15 notes
Permalink
That face

That face

Tags: fun. nate ruess house of blues dallas
30 notes